DEBRA MADE ME LAUGH REEEEALLY HARD!


Scene: late night, Debra’s bedroom. Tuuli internet-ing on wireless laptop on Debra’s bed, Debra internet-ing ethernet-ly on Mac Mini.

Debra turns to Tuuli with confused expression.
Debra: Can emails end in .com?

Tuuli: Uh…yeah. Gmail.com, remember? Your own email address?

Debra: Oh. Oh yeah…!

Tuuli: [Laughin very hard…Possible result = aneurysm] This is worth a blog, man!

Debra: Hey!

So, I’ve only just stopped laughing. And now, what do I do? I post. Though I feel that my next post will have to include one of my own Dumb moments. If I have one. And not one of Debra’s.

Debra’s awesome. Not everyone appreciates it.

Debra’s applying to work for Tarmac! She never really fitted in with asphalt, and her work experience placement put her off gravel for life. Well, if it’s what God wants… Maybe she’ll eventually be promoted to AstroTurf or, better yet, Red Carpet! Who knows?

Anyway, today, I WORE A SKIRT! …

Mimi didn’t even recognise me coming down the stairs. So funny!

Her birthday was cool. I got to play around with a camera that confused me. Maybe I’ll get it right eventually. Wonder what the pics will turn out as? Darn film. So expensive.

I’M GETTING A CANON 400D!!!

Canon

Everyone say “OOOOooooh!”

🙂

