Smartness

I decided to take an IQ test today after reading the scores of some other people. I got a score of 135. Apparently that’s slightly above average, but here’s hoping they weren’t timing it because it took me ages to work out the pythagorus one. What’s the square root of 100? Isn’t it like… something-point-something? Argh! I can never do this in my head!

…How dumb did I feel when I finally worked that one out. πŸ˜€

Anyway, I have four/five assignments due in starting May 25th, with another exam re-sit that has yet to be set… Hopefully that’ll be before I leave for Wycombe on the 13th.

Apart from that, I have Saturday (ie tomorrow!) to look forward to, where I am gonna be eating some mega-awesome good food at church tomorrow for our mission fun-/fundraising lunch!Β  Open invite: 1200 – 1500 at BCEC for Β£3 entry to all-you-can-eat buffet lunch.

Right, I’m off to uni, then Millie’s, so I shall see YOU ALL tomorrow!

