Bread. Is. Bad

I don’t like bread. I can eat it, but I don’t like it.

If it comes to eating bread, here’s my preferences:

– White bread, not brown.
– Plain, not nutty/granary/floury
– Sandwhiches are the worst. But if they MUST be eaten, then they have to be full of lotsa stuff – lettuce, meat, cheese etc – not plain ol’ ham sandwiches.
– Toasted, not..not toasted
– Preferable toppings include Nuttella, Olive butter or lemon curd… I haven’t had that stuff in aages!

Finnish Rye Bread

Finnish Rye Bread is awesome toasted with butter. 🙂

So.. yeah, I’m strange.

Other dislikes: Porridge. It makes me nauseous thinking about it. (I had to look up how to spell ‘nauseous’ just to write that). Lumpy eurgh.

Things I remembered what I like that I can’t get here: Eggo waffles. 🙂 They’re reeeally nice. Leggo my eggo!

